P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



March 06, 2003 - 10:50 a.m.

Hee Hee Hee

Where to start? Where to start?

I�m going to giggle like a little catholic schoolgirl through this entry. Hee hee hee.

I went to the chiropractor yesterday. Hee hee.

And I saw Man With Whom I Am Smitten. Hee hee.

His Birthday is today. Hee hee.

That makes him one year and one month older than me. Hee hee.

* sigh *

So . . .I had to have my back scanned and when I was in the room removing my shirt and bra, he knocked on the door and was about to walk in as I frantically cried out,

�Wait, wait!�

He laughed and said sorry, but I know he really wanted to check out the goods. Hee hee.

He comes in and I have this lovely hospital gown type thing on that thankfully opens in the back. I discretely fixed my baby blue thongs to slightly peek out of the top of my low rise jeans. Not enough to look trashy, but just enough to say Hey, I�m here. Hee hee.

It was nerve wracking as he ran the scanner up my back and I wasn�t sure what to say.

But he�s smart! I saw his diploma and he graduated Cum Laude.

* sigh *

After I was dressed again, he took me to the rollers and we talked through those eight minutes. He kept touching me on the shoulder. Hee hee.

Sadly, when I was moved to the room to wait on the Doc, he had to go do something.

Oh, oh, when I had the hospital gown on, I mentioned how lovely and striped it was and he said, �Like Fruit Stripes gum.� I love Fruit Stripes gum!

Sheesh, I need to stop this. I feel like a teenager again. And I�m married!

Oh well, it�s fun.

************************

Random Trivia:

I was a month shy of my 15th birthday when I received my first French kiss. It was disgusting and slobbery. My best friend received hers the week later and we likened it to raw oysters. EW! I like oysters, but I don�t want to kiss one!

Later, I found out, it wasn�t me or the kiss, but rather the boy. Thank God.