P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



April 10, 2003 - 4:43 p.m.

You think you know, but you have no idea.

10:00 a.m. I stepped outside for a minute and it is really nice out. Cool, even. Too bad I am stuck in the crappy office with no windows. Blah.

10:03 a.m. How is Carmen Non-Electra still on American Idol.

10:15 a.m. Die Joey Potter. Die.

10:48 a.m. Laughing at Cutie Pie �Grumpy old man who smells� Bwahahahahaha

10:54 a.m. Work sucks. How much longer to retirement?

11:04 a.m. Something smells really good, a new something, but I can�t place the scent.

11:07 a.m. It really bugs me when people tell me to smile. I like laughing with my friends and I�m generally a good natured person, but I don�t smile while walking down the street or sitting at my desk. Leave me and my moody face alone!

11:14 a.m. If you haven�t checked out Thank You and Have a Nice Day, you really should.

12:55 p.m. Dear God, I am stuffed.

1:08 p.m. David Gray is pretty cool. Is it 5 yet?

1:27 p.m. I can�t wait to go home and have some chocolate milk. I miss Peyton. My hair looks like ass today.

1:35 p.m. Stupid ass pop up ads.

2:46 p.m. Reading someone�s journal who believes fervently in something, begins to sway my beliefs. I don�t know if this means I have an open mind, or I�m wishy-washy. Probably a little of both.

2:54 p.m. This is a really lame diary entry.

2:57 p.m. Someone has caramel popcorn and it smells heavenly.

3:08 p.m. �I don�t know who you are, but I, I�m with you.�

3:38 p.m. Blah, Blah, Blah. I�m sure you are as ready for this day to end as I am, just so I�ll shut up!

3:44 p.m. Why is �Pictures� being sung on a country station?

3:49 p.m. �I�ve done told you once, you Son of a Bitch, I�m the best that�s ever been.�

4:03 p.m. One more hour! Yah!

4:11 p.m. Word froze and I almost lost this stupid document. Grrrr.

4:17 p.m. Now they are playing John Mellencamp on country station. WTF?

4:28 p.m. My husband can not make a decision on his own. He brings me EVERYTHING he sends out to make sure it sounds ok. Dude, read it yourself, if it sounds ok, send it out!

4:37 p.m. If you count every time I�ve boarded a plane, it�s close to 100 times.

4:41 p.m. Decided to finish this craptacular entry and post it. Damn the consequences, damn them!