P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



April 15, 2003 - 10:40 a.m.

Bye, Bye Birdy

No wonder I am so tired all the time. . .

11:00 p.m. Go to bed.

2:30 a.m. Pee for 5 minutes

3:30 a.m. Peyton wakes up and demands that I come get him.

4:15 a.m. Give Peyton a bottle so that he will sink into a deeper sleep.

4:45 a.m. Larry wakes up and starts getting ready to leave.

5:30 a.m. Larry leaves.

6:30 a.m. Alarm goes off. Urg.

So basically I slept for 3 and a half solid hours total.

Right before my alarm went off, a Chinese man and his arrow wielding friend beat me up. When I finally pinned him down and screamed for help, the evil spirit who had possessed the Chinese man jumped into the police officer, who looked like my dad, and he carried me off to torture me further.

I have a way overactive dream imagination.


Peyton was upset to see me go this morning. That�s no fun.

We are having dinner with part of The Family tonight. That�s no fun either.


I�m excited about my upcoming trip because I know my parents, grandmother and aunt will be happy to see me and especially Peyton, but I�m kinda disappointed too.

I was looking forward to some momma-daughter time all by myself and definitely looking forward to some sleep all by myself.

Oh well, it will be fun. : )


I wrote an e-mail to the Florida Legislature regarding a bill that is floating around out there in politispace where Florida public schools would be able to raise tuition as they see fit, up to like 12% or something like that. I am definitely against that. I�m paying out the ass for my college tuition, I don�t want to do it for Peyton too, or have him do it.

Within 1 minute, I had received a generated e-mail back from 95% of them and the other 5% actually wrote me personally. Cool.

I am empowered! And hungry.