P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



April 17, 2003 - 10:50 a.m.

Intimate Encounters

She began by asking if I wanted to start on my stomach or back. I shyly replied whatever you prefer.

She kindly smiled and answered that she would leave the room for a few minutes and I was to lie down on the padded table which ever way was more comfortable.

As the door shut, I quickly stripped off my clothing and climbed atop the padded table. The sheet clung to my curves and the heat from beneath crept into my body, relaxing the tense muscles, helped my reservations to dissolve.

She quietly entered the room and walked to the head of the table. Flowing brooks and twittering birds softly sang in the background, enhancing the atmosphere.

Her powerful fingers began to knead my weary neck, reaching deep into the muscles of my shoulders, and then lightly playing across my scalp.

Lightly resting my hand against her heavy bosom, her fingers worked magic along my arms, my hands, and fingers. She was careful to keep a hand on my body at all times, reaching for the next finger, before letting go of the last.

My legs craved for her skillful touch, milky thighs longed to be rubbed and my arches stretched to meet her embrace.

She deftly moved to the foot of the table and up the left side, master hands blazing a trail along my body, acknowledging it in a way no lover had before.

I smoothly rolled over on my stomach and her concentration was focused solely on my back. The muscles ached with the pressure of her fingers, but cried when they were abandoned as she moved down my body once again.

The curve of my bottom peaked out from under the sheet, anxious to feel the release offered in those wonderful hands. Further I sank into the table hoping that our time together would last forever.

So swiftly, though, it was over. I heard the door shut quietly behind her and my limbs cried at the departure.


So yeah, my massage yesterday was heavenly.

I almost laughed during one part though, when she paid more attention to my *ahem hips and small of my back than the others. I kept thinking about that episode of Friends where Chandler went to Joey�s tailor and he cupped his balls.

Joey thought it was totally normal and Chandler and Ross were totally grossed out.

I figured as long as she didn�t dilly-dally and a finger didn�t stray that I was ok.

God bless my chiropractor and his massage therapist.


My Brother-in-Law and Kick Ass Girlfriend came over last night ad hung out with me. We laughed at the girls on Sorority Life and the boys on Fraternity Life.

Jolly good fun. What a bunch of morons!


If you get a chance, pick up some flip flops from Ron Jon�s. KAG has some and they are oh so comfortable. I�m thinking about forking out the dough for some myself.

Oh, for some reason my Guestmap screwed up, so go back and mark your spots please!