P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



May 19, 2003 - 2:42 p.m.

Go Straight to Jail. Do Not Pass Go. Try and Collect $2,000.00

On Wednesday, June 18, I will be arrested and taken to Outback Steakhouse and held for one hour in an effort to raise money for Muscular Dystrophy.

Outback is encouraging me to try and raise bond in the amount of $2,000.00 before my capture to help this worthy cause.

Unfortunately, my business does not get any pass through patrons, so there is almost no help there. I don't think I can gather the rest from family and friends.

So, I am asking you, dear friends, to help.

I've opened a Pay Pal account up for donations, and ask, if you can, to help me out.

I'll leave the link up at the bottom of the screen till the 18th and promise to post pics when the event is over.

Thanks in advance for your help!