P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



July 08, 2004 - 9:54 a.m.

Conversion

I�m a night sexer by nature. Nooners are ok. Mornings I would tolerate sometimes. But more often than not I preferred night sex.

I think I may be changing my ways though.

With the progesterone coursing through my veins, my dreams are being more erotic, okay, just downright lusty, and I find myself waking up with morning wood.

I finally get what you men are always complaining about.

Larry�s delighted especially since I normally fall asleep before Peyton does these days, and now that I�m not puking every morning, this morning sex thing is working out rather nicely.


And now without any segue way at all . . .

I really felt the baby move yesterday. (And no not during the morning romp) A few weeks ago, I thought I felt a few flutters, but I wasn�t sure yet if it was the baby or gas, but yesterday, it was definitely kicks, or head buts or shoulder digs. Something was moving. It made me feel much better too, especially since I�m in that �I don�t feel so bad anymore stage,� which leads to the �worrying something is wrong because I don�t feel like shit anymore stage.� So, now I�m in the �I�m feeling movement so everything must be ok stage.�

I was scheduled for a monthly check up yesterday, but my dr. had a delivery, so now I need to reschedule. That sucks, but, in a couple of weeks, I will have my ultrasound, which is very cool. And then the week after that, my parents will be done, which is cool too.

And that�s all I�ve got.