P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



July 21, 2004 - 9:42 a.m.

Go ahead and call me dumb now

What is it with the influx of iPod Stuff?

I guess I should start with, what exactly is this iPod stuff? I think I understand it to be where you download your favorite tunes onto a little player and then you can listen to them? Like an mp3 player?

How do these people have so many songs they want to listen to? Am I just so musically challenged?

Someone please help me into the 21st century.


This morning Pudge was ever so nice to roll around in some shit when we let him out to shit, so guess who got to take a shower with Larry and me?

Later on, I was drying my hair and decided to dry him off some more too. So, I'm running my hands over his fur to make sure the dryer's not too hot on his skin and when he walked away, I had a nice layer of dog hair over my hand. I leaned over to wash my hand off. As my left hand is immerged (is that right? I can't spell for shit anymore either.) I glance at my right hand which is still holding the dryer. Nice. How about a little electricution with your bagel.

My poor foggy brain.