P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



November 03, 2004 - 8:41 a.m.

Morning Conversations

"Did you take a swallow of my water after you threw up?"
"No."
"Are you lying?"
"No."
"God's watching."
Sigh.
"Yes."
"Ugh, you finish it."
"But I just poured it in my mouth. I didn't touch the rim."
"You're still lying."



Des, I promise to try and come up with a real entry soon. I just figured you guys would be tired of hearing me bitch. Here's a quick run down.
Hurting
Back - check
Hips - check
Pubic Bone - check

And now I have sinus mess going on. Blah. Five more weeks, just five more weeks.



Oh, cute story before I go . . .

I took Peyton to the doctor with me last week. At first he wasn't too sure about the whole thing, but he stood beside me like a trooper. When the doctor listened to the baby's heartbeat, Peyton's eyes got real big, he looked up at me and said, "Do you hear it? Baby's talking!"

All together now, "awwwwwww"