P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



February 26, 2005 - 4:24 p.m.

15 pounds and 1 day to go

Twelve weeks has gone by faster than I ever could have imagined and Monday I go back to work. Luckily, Shey is tagging along for a month before joining Peyton at daycare. Shey is such a good baby that I don't anticapate any problems with getting work done and if I don't, well that's ok too.

I've missed writing entries and hopefully I can start back up once I'm on the computer all day. I'm not sure though because we are thinning our clerical staff upon my return and I'll be busier than normal. Of course, I've missed all my faves too and I'll be catching up when I can.

By the way, anyone know a good way to lose some baby weight?