P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



May 06, 2005 - 10:51 a.m.

Tag Teamed

Last night was a preview of what is to come when my two little boys are old enough to conspire with one another against mommy and daddy. And they didn�t even to it on purpose.

For the past three nights, Shey will get congested during the night. He seems fine during the day, but come one in the morning, he can�t breath. Last night I tried elevating his mattress, thinking that all the slobber from teething was bothering him, but he still woke up at 1:30. I ended up feeding him a bottle then to get him to go back to sleep, and all was well till about 4:30 when he woke up again. This time though, Peyton decides to get up too.

We�re all four piled in the bed, Shey is snorting, Peyton is talking, Larry is snoring and I�m about to cry because I NEED SOME SLEEP. Then Shey flings his little arm out and his finger actually goes under my eyelid and scratches the shit out of me. Seriously, that hurt. It still hurts this morning.

My kitchen cabinets are being installed today. Thank the Lord above. I seriously think I would lose my mind if I had to go much longer. Seriously.

Can I say that anymore? Seriously.

I just spoke with Larry and the guys aren�t there yet. Seriously, I didn�t realize this would bother me so bad. Seriously.

I suddenly feel like Zoolander. Ha

It�s so hard to be really, really, really good looking.

Is it just me or is Owen Wilson HOT?

OH, I had high hopes for writing a decent entry, but now I�ve fallen from that.

Hmmmm, Owen Wilson.