P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



September 15, 2005 - 9:23 a.m.

This Just Sucks

I'm taking Pudge to the vet today, and I'm 80% sure he won't be coming home with me. The vet doesn't think there is much hope at all for curing whatever is wrong with him, be it cancer or fungus. He can't really control his bowels anymore and his poop is like water. I know that's not right, and something must be terribly wrong internally. I know this is selfish of me, but I just wish he would act a little sicker. He still "fights" with Zeus, and runs around some. Overall, a stranger probably wouldn't even know anything was wrong with him. I guess now that I really think about it though, he has been laying around more than normal, and he hasn't been near as annoying, which can't be a good thing.

I'm so sorry, Pudge.