P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



January 24, 2007 - 12:58 p.m.

The Diva's Dream

Being a full time worker and mother, I barely have time to keep up with my self, much less the changing fashions of today's modern woman. Thankfully, there are blogs such as The Diva's Dreams by Belisi to help me wade through the masses of information and keep myself somewhat in the know.

The Diva's Dream offers tips and tricks for reviving your wardrobe, throwing an awesome cocktail party and tid-bits on living the Diva lifestyle. Even for those of us who don't have to dress the part every day, it's nice to look your best when going out on the town, and The Diva's Dream helps with this.

I'm having a get together the first of February for some of my women friends, and I will be sure to search the Diva's Dreams blog for ways to make it the best party ever.



This post is sponsored.