P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



February 01, 2007 - 11:25 a.m.

Open in the Front

Yesterday, I went for my annual "Scoot Down to the End of the Table" exam, and man, that was FUN! Seriously, though, what is up with the paper blankets? My dignity has already been stripped, this man delivered both my boys, so he knows my vagina better than I do, is there really a need for the niceties? I guess it would be a little awkward to look down and see another man's head between my legs, but I already feel him there, is there really much of a difference? Will this post consist entirely of questions? When will these questions be answered?

At least it is done for one year.