P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



February 15, 2007 - 2:12 p.m.

Review My Post

There is a lot of information out on the Net today (and everyday) about blog marketing. The lines for and against tend to be pretty black and white also. Some people absolutely hate it, while others swear by it. I'm starting to fall in to the swear by it category, as Pay Per Post has been making me some money these last few months.

I try to pick opportunities that relate to my life and I can add personal touches too. And hey, at $5.00 to $15.00 for the standard post, you can't beat it. All it takes is picking an opportunity you qualify for and writing 50 to 200 words describing the information.

For those less likely to advertise on their blogs, Pay Per Post also offers Review my Post, which allows affiliates to make money off their own personal posts. This in turn drives traffic to your site and increases your popularity. All you do is sign up by clicking on my affiliate image below, and then apply a small coded image to your personal post. When a fellow postie clicks on it and writes a post about it, you both win!

(By the way, I am making $10.00 for this post! How easy is that?)