P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



February 23, 2007 - 4:39 p.m.

Dixie tagged me, so here we go. I have to tell you seven weird things about myself. Six will be true, one will not. You choose the false one.

Larry and I have been "married" three times. The first was in Alabama as after we lived together for 6 months, we were common law married. Second was in a courthouse with just us and a woman justice of the peace. The third was the formal ceremony in front of everyone.

I have a muscle in my lower lip that I can move on command. I've never met anyone else that can do this, and it's only on one side.

I actually like liver.

I hate washing my hands after I go to the bathroom. Gross, I know, but true. (or is it?!?!)

I bite my toenails when I'm anxious.

When I was growing up, i didn't have an imaginary friend, but rather a whole group of friends. We would have contests on my swing set and I always won.

Aside from the group of imaginary friends, I had an imaginary mother who lived in a tree. Whenever I was upset with my mom, I went to "live" with her.


Let's see

Suz
Chell
Nicole
Bonnie
Mel
and Julie

Tag! You're it!