P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



March 06, 2007 - 2:31 p.m.

Writing Just to Write

If I don't get something down, I will sink into the abyss of non-blog writing. Life is happening, but I just couldn't log on to here for some reason. I joined Curves yesterday. I need some motivation in that department too. I always thought it was just a gym for women, but after I learned it's a set routine, just 30 minutes three times a week, well, how can you go wrong with that? It was ok, and I think something I can do for a while, which is good, since I joined for a year. ha ha

My parents will be here tomorrow night for a long weekend, so that should be fun.

I went to Macy's today to look for a new purse and didn't see one that I liked. If anyone has found one lately that they love, send me a link. I'm on the prowl.

Hm, other than that, well, that's about it. Well, except this. Isn't this the cutest two year old in the whole world?