P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



September 27, 2007 - 9:31 a.m.

All Hail the Dermatologist

For the past three months, I have been going to the dermatologist as my skin decided to revert back to the age of 15. We tried a couple of antibiotics, but my body didn't react well with them, so I stopped that. She also has given me a chemical peel the last two times I went. Combine that with my new favorite product, Dove's SkinVitalizer Facial Cleansing Massager* and Differin at night, my face has NEVER looked better. The texture is just amazingly smooth. I am in awe of my skin, and I have never felt that way.

I've also been using mineral powder foundation, which I've fallen in love with as well. It's so easy to put on. Yea for good skin!

*If you don't want to get the battery operated part of the massager, the pillows by themselves would probably provide adequate exfoliation. It's not so much though that it's irritating.