P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



September 27, 2007 - 9:21 a.m.

Calling my Pregnant Blogging Friends

Are you just dying to know what is happening with your little bean at all times? A new women�s site Divine Caroline is offering a free week by week pregnancy calendar widget that you can post directly on your website or blog. If you don't have a website, you can also have a weekly calender sent directly to you via e-mail.

I remember when I was pregnant with my two boys, I lived on pregnancy websites. This is a great way to keep up with your ever changing body. Divine Caroline also offers stories, tips and all kinds of information.



This post is sponsored.