P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



June 29, 2004 - 12:31 p.m.

Oh, Erika

Right now, at this moment, there are two clerical staff (female), Larry and me in our office. Do you know what this means?

I�m the only person here who could walk around without their shirt on. I mean, the other girls could too, but then a male other than their significant others would see them.

Oh, the freedom.


Last week I stopped by the 7-11 on my way to class and picked up a Cracker Stacker Lunchable, an Icee, and a Nerds Rope for dinner.

I really wanted to eat the Nerds Rope, but I thought I needed to wait until I ate the �dinner� portion of my meal first. Then I thought, �Erika, you are an adult. If you want to eat the Nerds Rope first, then go ahead.�

So, I did.

Then I laughed, because really, how adult is a Cracker Stacker, Icee and Nerds Rope?