P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



August 20, 2004 - 1:10 p.m.

Random Thoughts on a Friday Afternoon

How exactly does Michael Phelps fit �everything� into those little bathing suits he wears? And then the pants, Good Lord, they are so low, one would think, well, one doesn�t know what to think except, Thank God for the Olympic swimmers.


Speaking of men in tight bathing suits, my husband needs to hurry up as this hormonal pregnant lady needs a little attention.


Ha, that sentence looked like it belonged in Kristin�s diary. Well, except for the pregnant and husband part.

You know I <3 you girl!


I think Jelly Belly was feeling a little left out of the Olympic Festivities as he decided to hold his own gymnastics meet in my uterus. I�m sure he performed several perfectly executed round off, back handsprings, double tuck somersaults and possibly even a pummel horse routine with my kidneys. Little booger can move!


I saw a vending machine company truck the other day and the slogan was, �We vend over backwards to serve you.�

That phrase ran through my head all day. I think it was a Transylvanian vending machine company.

Ba dum dum.

I�m losing it now. I think I�ll quit while I�m ahead.