P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



December 03, 2004 - 1:59 p.m.

Ch-ch-ch-changes

So tune out for a minute, fellas, or actually fella as I believe you're the only guy who still reads this, with an occassional other fella thrown in.

Anyway, where was I? So, things are happening. Let's see, what sounds better? This morning I had some bloody show, or This morning I started losing my mucus plug? Lovely, both of them, eh?

Now I've gone from being terrified to terribly excited and I'm just ready for it to happen now. Mom and Dad are going to start the trip down tonight and finish in the morning unless I go into full blown labor. I hope it's not in vain and Shey doesn't decide to hang out another 5 days. Since they are on the way, I'd like to have him by Monday.

So, everyone, send me stories of how you went into labor within 2 days of the "show." I'm pretty sure I did with Peyton, and I'm hoping things go about the same this time around.