P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



March 15, 2005 - 12:32 p.m.

Which Way Do I Go? Which Way Do I Go?

Now, normally I�m a tampon kinda gal. Have been pretty much since I started my �menstrual cycle� way back in 6th grade. Three weeks ago, though, I had an IUD inserted and as expected I have been spotting since. My doctor told me this was normal and it should go away. The thing is, it�s too heavy for a panty liner, but not enough for a tampon, so I�ve been forced to buy sanitary napkins.

I swear there are as many different types of pads as there are colors in the rainbow. Long ones, short ones, medium ones, thin ones, thong ones, fat ones, ones with wings (seriously, do I need my pad to fly? The hell?)

Too many choices makes Erika a very confused little girl.

I think I need a nap.


Peyton contracted conjunctivitis Saturday, but luckily his doctor�s office just called him some drops in without us schlepping him up there. That�s fun, putting drops in a two almost three year old�s eye.

This morning he came to me and said, �My eye�s broken. I need some glue.�

Speaking of the boy, he�s STILL sleeping in his bed through the night.

You may now lay your gifts at my feet because I AM THE MASTER and it only took me 2 years and 10 months to get there.