P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



April 13, 2005 - 10:34 a.m.

Because I'm too Lazy to Think up an Entry of My Own

kudos to Chell.

Accent: I say a slight southern, but it depends on who you ask. People in Florida think it is heavy, people in Alabama say I sound like a "yankee."
Bra Size: 38D
Chore I hate: vacumming
Dad's Name: Erik Lee
Essential Make-up: Foundation, powder and blush
Favorite Perfume: Mambo
Gold or Silver: both
Hometown: Montgomery, AL
Interesting Fact: I have an extra muscle in my lower lip I can move.
Job Title: Office Manager
Kids: 2
Living Arrangement: Own a house with my husband.
Mother�s Birthplace: Grady, AL
Number of Apples Eaten in the Last Week: 0
Overnight Hospital Stays: 2
Phobia: I don't think I have a true phobia.
Question You Ask Yourself A Lot: Huh?
Religious Affiliation: Christian
Siblings: Nil
Time I Wake Up: 7:00 on weekdays, 8:30 or so on weekends.
Un-natural Haircolor: I had a dark maroon color one time.
Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: hmm, not sure. I don't eat them regularly, but there aren't any I refuse.
Worst Habit: Biting my nails.
X-Rays: Mouth and back, but not at the same time.
Yummy Food I Make: grilled cheese sandwich
Zodiac Sign: Aries