P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



April 18, 2005 - 11:04 a.m.

Oh, The Glory Days

While I was at my folk�s new house this weekend, Mom and I went through the couple of boxes of stuff I had saved from my childhood through high school. Oh, the memories. The photo albums were especially funny, and I�m so glad now that I took the time to keep track of as much as I did. I also found a bunch of notes that my friends and I had passed back and forth. We must have been really bored in class to come up with the stupid things we did. I�m really starting to look forward to the reunion now.

Here�s one of my senior photos. What a skinny little bitch, I was. Gah!