P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



December 01, 2005 - 8:30 p.m.

What's Left to Say?

I just can't bring myself to sit and think up an interesting entry right now. In fact, I can't even remember what I used to write about. You would think there would be a multitude of topics floating through my head: Shey's impending birthday, the craziness of work, my ever growing need to disapear, my best friend's mom's breast cancer, life in general. . .

It's just not there, the words, the concentration, the desire. I've become a slave, a robot to my life and that's what gets me through the day. Peyton offers the following instead . . .

"I wanna say I go night night, I watch a cartoon, and Dora rides on Tiko's bicycle airplane. Tomorrow I'm going to Harv's house (actuallt that is Saturday) and Christmas lights. Nothing else."