P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



January 10, 2008 - 4:20 p.m.

Skin Care

I am always on the look out for new products, formulas and ideas for the best way of taking care of my skin. I've tried natural soaps, plain Dove soap, oils and the list goes on and on. There have been a couple of sites online that attracted me to their products and I've ordered samples and full size products in an effort to find that perfect skin product.

Skin Dimensions online offers fresh skin care based on the research and services offered by Skin Dimensions Day Spa. They sell a wide variety of products including moisturizers, green tea anti-oxidants, acne care and anti-aging products. Their skin care products can be found in doctors� offices, spas, and high-end department stores.

Maybe this will be the one brand I try and decide to stick with for good.