P1010853 Catching a  Ride P1010852 Choo choo x-mas card P1010817
previous� next older� contact d-land
notes g-book taco bellisms


Archives

January - October 2007

PPP Direct



January 16, 2008 - 2:35 p.m.

Fun Stuff to Try

Pay per Post has started sending free samples to regular postees to try out and offer their opinions. I was lucky enough to receive one of these sample packets, which included Insta-Snow, a gourmet scented candle and color flame party candles.

I thought the boys would like the Insta-snow, so I poured the contents into a big bowl and added the required amount of water. Peyton got a kick out of watching the flakes grow and thicken. We played in it for a while, before I stuck the color flame candles in and turned off the lights. The different colors were really pretty and burned true to their description. They would be great for a party.

I also really liked the scented candle. The wood felt good in my hands and the scent was nice. They also have a pink toolkit that I'd like to check out.


This post is sponsored.